Why Story matters to me the most.

8 Oct

Realiction

This post is an experiment in a different writing style which I call Heart Over Brain. It basically involves just writing without thinking too much about what you are writing. This technique, in my opinion, does work in bringing out feelings and ideas that I would have otherwise not been able to put on paper if I was thinking about what to write. When I used the thinking method I typed around 2000 characters (with spaces) only, but with the Heart Over Brain method I managed to put down around 6,000 characters (with spaces) about this topic. So, I think it works for the ideas that you really feel, but you don’t really think about.

There’s nothing more awesome than experiencing a good story. How do you experience a story? Well, for me at least, I don’t just listen to a story, I don’t just watch a movie and I…

View original post 1,124 more words

Leave a Reply

