Tech – How to Transfer your Android Apps From Your Old Handset To Your New Handset

8 Oct

Don't Switch Off The Light

After my HTC Incredible S first Android phone died an honourable death a couple of days ago. I was sad that I put the phone under so much. From being in the dry heat of the Sonora Mexican Desert to the 95% relative humidity of Malaysia, from receiving a new touch pad after I smashed the original one and what was the final straw which finally killed it I will never know. Maybe had enough of me 🙂

Anyway, I bought a new android phone LG Optimus L7. A very beautiful phone. So what I wanted to say was that if you have paid or free app on your old android
handset and would like (naturally) to transfer them to your new handset.

This is how it is done.
Open on your handset the app “Google Play” now go to “My Apps” go to “All Apps” and download the apps…

View original post 30 more words

Leave a Reply

