HOW TO BACKUP DATA ON YOUR ANDROID DEVICE

8 Oct

GURUS NEWSPAPER

Everything needs backup this days, I Guess you know that? If you’re the conscious type like me, You will see more to Backingup of your Files. Today, We will be sharing a Tips on How to Backup data on your Andriod device.
andriod app
These Tips are for both Normal users and more Advanced users who have Rooted their devices. Let’s begin.
We shall be Discussing of 3 Different Ways to Effectively Backup your Andriod Device.
1. Google Contact Sync
2. My Backup
3. Go Backup
The Detailed Explanation on How the 3 different Andriod Backup Scope Works will be Explained…… Let’s go
GOOGLE CONTACT SYNC
I flash my Android phone almost everyday with new ROMs or Kernels and I lose my contacts in the process. This also applies whenever I change my mobile device and I need all my contacts.
googlesync icon
I use the inbuilt sync feature thatcomes with Android to sync…

View original post 315 more words

Leave a Reply

