Movie Review : “Taken 2” (2012)

6 Oct

Babbling place for Niken

Title : Taken 2
Director : Olivier Megaton
Writers : Luc Besson (screenplay), Robert Mark Kamen (screenplay)
Stars : Liam Neeson, Famke Janssen, Maggie Grace

After abandoning my ritual, the “watch-movie-alone” at theater, for several months, finally I had a chance to do it yesterday. I decided to watch “Taken 2” instead “Premium Rush” as I was convinced that it would be quite good after I saw several reviews on the internet about the first movie “Taken” (I haven’t seen the first movie though). So with such an expectation, I went to watch it last night. And yes, I watched it by myself.

Surprisingly, I was so disappointed. Even on the first 30 minutes, somehow my mind already could not accept fully the movie. There were so many things exaggerated, but at some point there were also some things that too “casual”. This inbalance proportion along the movie made me bored immediately, and after an hour, I just couldn’t…

View original post 363 more words

Leave a Reply

